Legislative Reception 2015


Legislators at CCF Reception

The Children’s Campaign Fund Board of Directors hosted the second annual Legislative Reception this March at the Waterstreet Café in downtown Olympia.

The CCF Board of Directors welcomed Sen. Jeanne Kohl-Welles, Sen. Steve Litzow, Rep. Ross Hunter, Speaker Frank Chopp, Rep. Ruth Kagi, Rep. Lillian Ortiz-Self, Rep. Steve Berquist, Rep. Tana Senn, Rep. Jessyn Ferrell and Rep. Reuven Carlyle.

We had speakers from both sides of the aisle about what it would take to build a sound legislative agenda and budget that prioritizes Washington’s children.

Event Sponsors

Linda Hull
Cynthia Shurtleff

Susan and Pat Dunn
Linda Hanson
Jean Leonard

Cody Arledge
David Beard
Paul Benz
Rebecca Bogard
Pam Crone
Nick and Kristen Federici
Law Office of William Hochberg
Marty Jacobs
Steven Leahy
Melanie Stewart
Casey Trupin